Four Seasons (Individual Songs)

“Four Seasons”, the latest album from Jay Antonio is an eclectic mix of Pop, Soul and Reggae. Jay forms together with his influences from the greats of Lionel Richie and Shaggy mixed with the freedom of creation and expression. His music has meaning, direction and feels an obligation to try to improve our view of others around us; to make the world a better place through his art. This Digital Download includes the bonus track, Legal Murderer.

If you would like to purchase individual (digital) tracks, you can do so via the playlist below. Simply click the 🛒 (shopping trolley) icon next to each track and this will add it to your basket.

© 2020 Jay Antonio. All Rights Reserved.       Privacy Policy       Contact